OST  0..9  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

    Withering Surface


    Scarlett Silhouettes

    Год выхода: 1997
    #   название битрейт время
    1.A Lily White SignCBR 192Kb/s4:39
    2.Your Shadow My ShelterCBR 192Kb/s5:46
    3.BeautybeastCBR 192Kb/s4:07
    4....and She BlossomedCBR 192Kb/s4:21
    5.FarewellCBR 192Kb/s5:30
    6.Majestic MistressCBR 192Kb/s4:37
    7.Pitiful EmblemsCBR 192Kb/s5:15
    8.Behind The Other SideCBR 192Kb/s4:56
    9.Scarlet SilhouelttesCBR 192Kb/s5:13

    The Nude Ballet

    Год выхода: 1998
    #   название битрейт время
    1.WhorebrideCBR 128Kb/s2:23
    2.Will She DefyCBR 128Kb/s4:50
    3.The BalletCBR 128Kb/s1:58
    4.Ode For YouCBR 128Kb/s3:45
    5.Breathing PurpleCBR 128Kb/s4:35
    6.Black As ICBR 128Kb/s4:12
    7.Dancing With FairiesCBR 128Kb/s4:12
    8.WitherCBR 128Kb/s1:28
    9.The Last OneCBR 128Kb/s4:39
    10.Nude & HumbleCBR 128Kb/s4:27
    11.Her Valley And SeaCBR 128Kb/s5:24

    Walking On Phantom Ice

    Год выхода: 2001
    #   название битрейт время
    1.SundiveCBR 224Kb/s7:58
    2.Feed The WolvesCBR 224Kb/s4:49
    3.The EverflowCBR 224Kb/s4:21
    4.SeparationCBR 224Kb/s3:09
    5.Breed What You KillCBR 224Kb/s3:59
    6.Suite 304CBR 224Kb/s4:00
    7.Night Of ShameCBR 224Kb/s4:25
    8.Walking On Phantom IceCBR 224Kb/s4:17
    9.Joyless JourneyCBR 224Kb/s5:06

    нет комментариев