OST  0..9  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

    Walls of Jericho


    All Hail The Dead

    Год выхода: 2004
    #   название битрейт время
    1.To Be Continued...CBR 192Kb/s3:48
    2.Revival Never Goes Out Of StylCBR 192Kb/s2:13
    3.More Life In The MonitorsCBR 192Kb/s1:16
    4.Another Anthem For The HopelesCBR 192Kb/s2:16
    5.1:43 AMCBR 192Kb/s4:35
    6.There's No I In Fuck YouCBR 192Kb/s2:40
    7.Day And A Thousand TearsCBR 192Kb/s1:42
    8.JadedCBR 192Kb/s2:18
    9.A Little Piece Of MeCBR 192Kb/s2:31
    10.All Hail The DeadCBR 192Kb/s3:16
    11.Fixing Broken HeartsCBR 192Kb/s2:59
    12.Through The Eyes Of A DreamerCBR 192Kb/s2:39
    13.Thanks For The MemoriesCBR 192Kb/s2:52

    With Devils Amongst Us All

    Год выхода: 2006
    #   название битрейт время
    1.No Saving MeVBR 203Kb/s4:08
    2.The HauntedVBR 233Kb/s3:23
    3.Try.Fail.Repeat.VBR 236Kb/s3:14
    4.A Trigger Full Of PromisesVBR 227Kb/s3:49
    5.With Devils Amongst Us AllVBR 222Kb/s3:37
    6.PlasticVBR 229Kb/s3:17
    7.Another Day, Another IdiotVBR 244Kb/s1:59
    8.I Know Hollywood And You Ain'tVBR 240Kb/s2:39
    9.Welcome HomeVBR 230Kb/s2:17
    10.And The Dead Walk AgainVBR 241Kb/s3:24
    11.And Hope To DieVBR 240Kb/s3:15

    нет комментариев