OST  0..9  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

    Virgin Steele


    The House Of Atreus Act II

    Год выхода: 2001
    #   название битрейт время
    1.Arms Of MercuryCBR 192Kb/s4:50
    2.When The Legends DieCBR 192Kb/s6:00
    3.Flamies Of Thy Power (From BloCBR 192Kb/s5:38
    4.Hammer The WindsCBR 192Kb/s1:32
    5.AreopagoCBR 192Kb/s0:27
    6.The Judgement Of The SonCBR 192Kb/s1:57
    7.By The GodsCBR 192Kb/s4:05
    8.Fantasy And Fugue In D Minor (CBR 192Kb/s4:22
    9.Resurrection Day (The Finale)CBR 192Kb/s10:29
    10.The Voice As WeaponCBR 192Kb/s4:41
    11.A Token Of My HatredCBR 192Kb/s8:24
    12.MoiraCBR 192Kb/s2:24
    13.The Wine Of ViolenceCBR 192Kb/s5:40
    14.Fire Of EcstasyCBR 192Kb/s5:16
    15.Wings Of VengeanceCBR 192Kb/s5:12
    16.Hymn To The Gods Of NightCBR 192Kb/s0:47
    17.Summoning The PowersCBR 192Kb/s7:59
    18.The Oracle Of ApolloCBR 192Kb/s1:34
    19.NemesisCBR 192Kb/s3:29

    нет комментариев