OST  0..9  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

    Twisted Sister


    Come Out And Play

    Год выхода: 1985
    #   название битрейт время
    1.You Want What We GotCBR 192Kb/s3:42
    2.Lookin' Out For N1CBR 192Kb/s3:07
    3.Kill Or Be KilledCBR 192Kb/s2:46
    4.Leader Of The PackCBR 192Kb/s3:42
    5.Be Chrool To Your ScuelCBR 192Kb/s3:52
    6.Come Out And PlayCBR 192Kb/s4:48
    7.I Belive In Rock'n'rollCBR 192Kb/s4:02
    8.I Belive In YouCBR 192Kb/s5:20
    9.Kings Of The FoolsCBR 192Kb/s6:24
    10.Out On The StreetsCBR 192Kb/s4:27
    11.The Fire Still BurnsCBR 192Kb/s3:32

    Love Is For Suckers

    Год выхода: 1987
    #   название битрейт время
    1.One Bad HabitCBR 192Kb/s3:18
    2.I'm So Hot For YouCBR 192Kb/s4:05
    3.TonightCBR 192Kb/s3:52
    4.Me And The BoysCBR 192Kb/s3:52
    5.You Are All That I NeedCBR 192Kb/s4:17
    6.Wake Up [The Sleeping Giant]CBR 192Kb/s4:20
    7.Yeah Right!CBR 192Kb/s3:12
    8.Love Is For SuckersCBR 192Kb/s3:25
    9.Hat LoveCBR 192Kb/s3:33
    10.I Want This Night [To Last ForCBR 192Kb/s4:19

    2 комментария

    Видадий # 30 августа 2011

    Замечательно! Быстро и без заморочек.

    igor # 16 января 2012

    клас, давно искал,спасибо