OST  0..9  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

    Twin Obscenity


    For Blood, Honour And Soil

    Год выхода: 1998
    #   название битрейт время
    1.Lain To Rest By The SwordCBR 128Kb/s4:42
    2.Riders Of The Imperial GuardCBR 128Kb/s5:08
    3.Upon The Morning FieldCBR 128Kb/s4:52
    4.The 11th HourCBR 128Kb/s5:12
    5.The Thrice-damned LegionsCBR 128Kb/s4:22
    6.For Blood, Honour And SoilCBR 128Kb/s6:59
    7.In Glorious StrifeCBR 128Kb/s4:01
    8.The Usurper`s ThroneCBR 128Kb/s6:15
    9.The WandererCBR 128Kb/s4:27


    Год выхода: 2001
    #   название битрейт время
    1.Dragon's BreathCBR 224Kb/s5:36
    2.Serenades Of The SeasCBR 224Kb/s4:19
    3.A New BeginningCBR 224Kb/s4:16
    4.At The Rising Of The SunCBR 224Kb/s5:11
    5.The LegacyCBR 224Kb/s4:45
    6.Adoration Of The Moon (Intro)CBR 224Kb/s1:10
    7.TerraformingCBR 224Kb/s3:37
    8.BloodstoneCBR 224Kb/s4:54
    9.A Land ForlornCBR 224Kb/s5:27

    нет комментариев