OST  0..9  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

    The Crown


    Hell Is Here

    Год выхода: 1998
    #   название битрейт время
    1.Give You HellCBR 224Kb/s2:54
    2.Death By My SideCBR 224Kb/s7:28
    3.1999 - Revolution 666CBR 224Kb/s5:20
    4.Dying Of The HeartCBR 224Kb/s5:57
    5.Body And SoulCBR 224Kb/s3:11
    6.MysterionCBR 224Kb/s3:27
    7.The PoisonCBR 224Kb/s3:18
    8.Black LightingCBR 224Kb/s3:25
    9.The Devil And The DarknessCBR 224Kb/s4:53
    10.Electric NightCBR 224Kb/s2:32
    11.At The EndCBR 224Kb/s4:42

    Deathking Race

    Год выхода: 2000
    #   название битрейт время
    1.DeathexplosionCBR 128Kb/s3:57
    2.Devil Gate RideCBR 128Kb/s4:10
    3.Dead Mans SongCBR 128Kb/s4:09
    4.Rebel AngelCBR 128Kb/s4:21
    5.Total SatanCBR 128Kb/s4:07
    6.VengeanceCBR 128Kb/s4:45
    7.Blitzkrieg WitchcraftCBR 128Kb/s3:38
    8.Slayer Of The LightCBR 128Kb/s3:45
    9.Back From The GraveCBR 128Kb/s3:07
    10.I Won't FollowCBR 128Kb/s4:28
    11.KillingstarCBR 128Kb/s8:37

    нет комментариев