OST  0..9  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

    Terminal Choice


    Kein Titel

    #   название битрейт время
    1.AudioTrack 08VBR 235Kb/s5:35
    2.AudioTrack 07VBR 262Kb/s4:42
    3.AudioTrack 02VBR 266Kb/s5:16
    4.AudioTrack 03VBR 211Kb/s4:45
    5.AudioTrack 05VBR 205Kb/s4:28
    6.AudioTrack 09VBR 255Kb/s6:03
    7.AudioTrack 01VBR 238Kb/s4:27
    8.AudioTrack 04VBR 239Kb/s6:32
    9.AudioTrack 11VBR 246Kb/s5:28
    10.AudioTrack 12VBR 235Kb/s6:31
    11.AudioTrack 13VBR 226Kb/s6:21
    12.AudioTrack 10VBR 209Kb/s6:14
    13.AudioTrack 06VBR 232Kb/s6:55


    #   название битрейт время
    1.The WitchhunterCBR 192Kb/s7:18
    2.FleischmachtCBR 192Kb/s4:12
    3.The Age Of SufferingCBR 192Kb/s6:17
    4.PrologueCBR 192Kb/s2:40
    5.Hate Is Just A Four Letter WorCBR 192Kb/s6:47
    6.Queen Of DarknessCBR 192Kb/s5:45
    7.DeathwishCBR 192Kb/s7:42
    8.KhaosgottCBR 192Kb/s4:49
    9.TonightCBR 192Kb/s6:08
    10.I Want YouCBR 192Kb/s4:05
    11.The ForestCBR 192Kb/s5:44


    Год выхода: 1999
    #   название битрейт время
    1.Totes Fleisch (Blutengel RMX 'CBR 192Kb/s4:19
    2.Venus 2CBR 192Kb/s1:45
    3.Venus 3 (Version)CBR 192Kb/s4:14
    4.Fatherland (Blood & Honor Mix)CBR 192Kb/s6:27
    5.Poisoned Love (Vengeance VersiCBR 192Kb/s4:21
    6.Aggression (Revenge 99)CBR 192Kb/s6:24
    7.Poisoned Love (Disapointed MixCBR 192Kb/s7:11
    8.Forbidden LoveCBR 192Kb/s5:43
    9.Venus 1CBR 192Kb/s1:24
    10.Fatherland (Trance Edit)CBR 192Kb/s5:35

    Ominous Future

    Год выхода: 2000
    #   название битрейт время
    1.AnimalCBR 192Kb/s5:08
    2.New WorldCBR 128Kb/s4:13
    3.My WayCBR 128Kb/s5:12
    4.Perverted LoveCBR 160Kb/s5:47
    5.In Your SoulCBR 192Kb/s5:51
    6.The SaviourCBR 192Kb/s6:47
    7.TimeCBR 192Kb/s5:38
    8.On The BattlefieldCBR 192Kb/s7:23
    9.Universe Of LoveCBR 192Kb/s4:47
    10.No ChanceCBR 128Kb/s4:42
    11.Human hunterCBR 128Kb/s6:05
    12.I Kissed HerCBR 160Kb/s5:17
    13.ArmageddonCBR 192Kb/s4:50


    Год выхода: 2007
    #   название битрейт время
    1.Totes Fleisch (Final Mix)CBR 192Kb/s5:30
    2.Fading (No Fear Of Death Mix)CBR 192Kb/s4:18
    3.FadingCBR 192Kb/s4:42
    4.FlowersCBR 192Kb/s5:08

    нет комментариев