OST  0..9  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 




    Год выхода: 1995
    #   название битрейт время
    1.Dragons Of TimeCBR 192Kb/s5:57
    2.Grey HeavensCBR 192Kb/s1:41
    3.MoondanceCBR 192Kb/s4:45
    4.Flight Of The NazgulCBR 192Kb/s7:03
    5.Raising With The Battle-orcsCBR 192Kb/s5:40
    6.Beyond Bloodred HorizonsCBR 192Kb/s3:34
    7.Between Light And DarknessCBR 192Kb/s3:26
    8.The Eternal Lands Of FireCBR 192Kb/s3:33
    9.Master Of The Old LureCBR 192Kb/s4:11
    10.Through The Valley Of The FrozCBR 192Kb/s6:18
    11.Where Winters Forever CryCBR 192Kb/s4:01

    Let Mortal Heros Sing Your Fam

    Год выхода: 2001
    #   название битрейт время
    1.The Mountain Kings ReturnCBR 192Kb/s8:52
    2.South AmanCBR 192Kb/s6:04
    3.A New Power Is RisingCBR 192Kb/s4:08
    4.Runes Of PowerCBR 192Kb/s5:51
    5.Out Foes Shall FallCBR 192Kb/s7:01
    6.Ashen ColdCBR 192Kb/s6:16
    7.In Hollow Halls Beneath The FeCBR 192Kb/s8:56
    8.FarewellCBR 192Kb/s9:18

    нет комментариев