OST  0..9  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

    Stevie Ray Vaughan & Double Tr


    Couldn't Stand the Weather

    Год выхода: 1999
    #   название битрейт время
    1.Hide AwayCBR 160Kb/s4:04
    2.Voodo Chile (Slight Return)CBR 192Kb/s11:29
    3.Give Me Back My WigCBR 128Kb/s4:53
    4.Scuttle Buttin'CBR 128Kb/s1:50
    5.Tin Pin Alley (Aka Roughest PlCBR 192Kb/s9:10
    6.The Things (That) I Used To DoCBR 128Kb/s4:55
    7.Stang's swangCBR 128Kb/s2:43
    8.Come on (part lll)CBR 160Kb/s4:31
    9.Couldn't stand the weatherCBR 128Kb/s4:40
    10.Cold ShotCBR 192Kb/s4:00
    11.Honey BeeCBR 128Kb/s2:39
    12.SRV SpeaksCBR 160Kb/s0:38
    13.Look a little sisterCBR 128Kb/s3:09

    In Step

    Год выхода: 1999
    #   название битрейт время
    1.Travis walkCBR 128Kb/s2:21
    2.Scratch-N-SniffCBR 128Kb/s2:43
    3.The House is Rockin'CBR 192Kb/s2:24
    4.Let Me Love You Baby (Live)CBR 192Kb/s3:17
    5.TightropeCBR 192Kb/s4:38
    6.Life Without You (live)CBR 192Kb/s13:20
    7.CrossfireCBR 192Kb/s4:11
    8.Let me love you babyCBR 128Kb/s2:44
    9.The House Is Rockin' (live)CBR 192Kb/s2:50
    10.Leave My Girl AloneCBR 128Kb/s4:16
    11.Wall Of DenialCBR 128Kb/s5:37
    12.Texas Flood (video version) (LCBR 128Kb/s9:44
    13.SRV speaksCBR 128Kb/s1:34
    14.Riveria ParadiseCBR 128Kb/s8:49
    15.Love Me Darlin'CBR 128Kb/s3:18

    In The Beginning

    Год выхода: 1999
    #   название битрейт время
    1.All Your Love I Miss LovingCBR 192Kb/s6:16
    2.In the openCBR 192Kb/s5:58
    3.Slide ThingCBR 192Kb/s3:03
    4.Shake for meCBR 128Kb/s4:08
    5.They Call Me Guitar HurricanCBR 192Kb/s3:08
    6.Love Struck BabyCBR 192Kb/s2:58
    7.Live Another DayCBR 192Kb/s3:50
    8.Tin Pan AlleyCBR 160Kb/s7:41
    9.Tell MeCBR 192Kb/s3:04

    Texas Flood

    Год выхода: 1999
    #   название битрейт время
    1.I'm Cryin'CBR 192Kb/s3:46
    2.Dirty PoolCBR 192Kb/s5:01
    3.Texas FloodCBR 192Kb/s5:22
    4.Rude MoodCBR 192Kb/s4:40
    5.Tin Pan Alley (unissued studioCBR 192Kb/s7:39
    6.Pride and JoyCBR 192Kb/s3:40
    7.Tell MeCBR 192Kb/s2:49
    8.Wham! (live)CBR 192Kb/s4:21
    9.Mary had a little lambCBR 192Kb/s2:47
    10.Love stuck babyCBR 192Kb/s2:22
    11.TestifyCBR 192Kb/s3:22
    12.Testify (Live)CBR 192Kb/s3:58
    13.LennyCBR 192Kb/s5:04
    14.Mary had a little Lamb (live)CBR 192Kb/s3:30
    15.SRV SpeaksCBR 192Kb/s0:43

    Blues at Sunrise

    Год выхода: 2000
    #   название битрейт время
    1.Texas Flood (video version) (LCBR 128Kb/s9:44
    2.May I Have A Little Talk WithCBR 192Kb/s5:46
    3.Chitlins con CarnesCBR 112Kb/s3:59
    4.The Sky is CryingCBR 128Kb/s4:38
    5.The Things (That) I Used To DoCBR 128Kb/s4:55
    6.Ain't gone 'N' give up on loveCBR 160Kb/s6:08
    7.Blues At Sunrise (Live) featurCBR 128Kb/s15:07
    8.Dirty PoolCBR 128Kb/s5:02
    9.Leave My Girl AloneCBR 128Kb/s4:16
    10.Tin Pan Alley (Aka Roughest PlCBR 192Kb/s11:27

    нет комментариев