OST  0..9  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 



    Blind Existence

    Год выхода: 1999
    #   название битрейт время
    1.Blind ExistenceCBR 192Kb/s3:19
    2.Die From WithinCBR 192Kb/s3:14
    3.SenselessCBR 192Kb/s3:42
    4.Outworld InstrumentalCBR 192Kb/s4:45
    5.Painful SilenceCBR 192Kb/s7:06
    6.Beyond RealityCBR 192Kb/s5:58
    7.ScepticCBR 192Kb/s5:28
    8.Interior Of LifeCBR 192Kb/s4:53
    9.Sadistic AggressionCBR 192Kb/s4:17
    10.ImprisonedCBR 192Kb/s4:07

    Pathetic Being

    Год выхода: 2001
    #   название битрейт время
    1.Children's EyesCBR 224Kb/s5:01
    2.Ancient PortalCBR 224Kb/s5:41
    3.IntroCBR 224Kb/s1:12
    4.Pathetic BeingCBR 224Kb/s4:00
    5.Arctic CryptCBR 224Kb/s4:37
    6.Ancestor Of All PowersCBR 224Kb/s5:34
    7.Only LiesCBR 224Kb/s6:05
    8.Incapable RulersCBR 224Kb/s4:53
    9.Lost IdentityCBR 224Kb/s3:37
    10.Particles Of TimeCBR 224Kb/s5:13

    нет комментариев