OST  0..9  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

    Sarah Vaughan


    The George Gershwin Songbook,

    Год выхода: 1954
    #   название битрейт время
    1.But Not For MeCBR 320Kb/s3:29
    2.MaybeCBR 320Kb/s2:35
    3.LoreleiCBR 320Kb/s2:36
    4.Embraceable YouCBR 320Kb/s2:47
    5.The Man I LoveCBR 320Kb/s3:40
    6.Isn't it a pityCBR 320Kb/s3:57
    7.My One and OnlyCBR 320Kb/s3:18
    8.I'll Build A Stairway To ParadCBR 320Kb/s2:43
    9.I've Got A Crush On YouCBR 320Kb/s4:05
    10.Someone To Watch Over MeCBR 320Kb/s4:02
    11.How Long Has This Been Going OCBR 320Kb/s4:03
    12.Summer TimeCBR 320Kb/s2:55
    13.Of thee I singCBR 320Kb/s3:14
    14.Bidin' My TimeCBR 320Kb/s3:04
    15.Facinatin' RhythmCBR 320Kb/s2:38
    16.Do It AgainCBR 320Kb/s3:18
    17.My Man's Gone NowCBR 320Kb/s4:23
    18.Things Are Looking UpCBR 320Kb/s3:37
    19.They All LaughedCBR 320Kb/s2:27
    20.Love Walked InCBR 320Kb/s3:11
    21.I Won't Say I WillCBR 320Kb/s3:27
    22.Embraceable YouCBR 320Kb/s4:52
    23.He Loves And She LovesCBR 320Kb/s3:28
    24.SoonCBR 320Kb/s2:34
    25.Let's Call The Whole Thing OffCBR 320Kb/s2:28
    26.Aren't You Kinda Glad We DidCBR 320Kb/s3:32
    27.A Foggy DayCBR 320Kb/s3:51
    28.'s WonderfulCBR 320Kb/s2:32
    29.They Can't Take That Away FromCBR 320Kb/s2:44
    30.Looking For A BoyCBR 320Kb/s3:43

    нет комментариев