OST  0..9  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

    Richie Sambora


    Undiscovered Soul

    Год выхода: 1998
    #   название битрейт время
    1.All That Really MattersCBR 128Kb/s4:19
    2.Made In AmericaCBR 128Kb/s5:35
    3.Undiscovered SoulCBR 128Kb/s7:14
    4.If God Was A WomanCBR 128Kb/s4:02
    5.Who I AmCBR 128Kb/s7:09
    6.In It For LoveCBR 128Kb/s4:19
    7.Downside Of LoveCBR 128Kb/s5:27
    8.You're Not AloneCBR 128Kb/s4:19
    9.Fallen From GracelandCBR 128Kb/s5:40
    10.ChainedCBR 128Kb/s3:27
    11.Hard Times Come EasyCBR 128Kb/s4:35
    12.Harlem RainCBR 128Kb/s5:02

    нет комментариев