OST  0..9  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 



    Raping Whores

    Год выхода: 2000
    #   название битрейт время
    1.Pray To Lord...CBR 160Kb/s4:35
    2.Hook Handed DemonCBR 192Kb/s4:37
    3.Wide Open CuntCBR 160Kb/s3:43
    4....as Heaven Declines (Intro)CBR 192Kb/s1:29
    5.Blessed By The PriestCBR 192Kb/s4:36
    6.Impiety BreedCBR 160Kb/s3:23
    7.Suffer My InsanityCBR 192Kb/s3:48
    8.Rotten And WorthlessCBR 192Kb/s2:37
    9.Damned By TemptationCBR 192Kb/s3:14
    10.Nailed On Cross (Let Him FesteCBR 160Kb/s3:10

    Butchered In Excrement

    Год выхода: 2001
    #   название битрейт время
    1.Wait To SufferCBR 192Kb/s3:23
    2.Deadly LessonsCBR 192Kb/s3:15
    3.Entangled In MadnessCBR 192Kb/s3:25
    4.Infesting The CryptsCBR 192Kb/s4:33
    5.Macabre FuckfestCBR 192Kb/s3:30
    6.The Beginning Of TerrorCBR 192Kb/s1:01
    7.Conquered SufferingCBR 192Kb/s3:58
    8.OphidicismCBR 192Kb/s3:07
    9.Dripping With BloodCBR 192Kb/s3:40
    10.Butchered In ExcrementCBR 192Kb/s3:07

    нет комментариев