OST  0..9  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

    Randy Travis


    OLD 8x10

    Год выхода: 1987
    #   название битрейт время
    1.The Blues In Black And WhiteCBR 128Kb/s3:01
    2.Old 8x10CBR 128Kb/s3:01
    3.Honky Tonk MoonCBR 128Kb/s2:51
    4.Is It Still Over ?CBR 128Kb/s3:12
    5.PromisesCBR 128Kb/s4:00
    6.Forever And Ever, AmenCBR 128Kb/s3:34
    7.It's Out Of My HandsCBR 128Kb/s4:12
    8.Deeper Than The HollerCBR 128Kb/s3:40
    9.Written In StoneCBR 128Kb/s3:17
    10.We Ain't Out Of Love YetCBR 128Kb/s2:25
    11.Here In My HeartCBR 128Kb/s3:13

    An Old Time Christmas

    Год выхода: 1989
    #   название битрейт время
    1.White Christmas Makes Me BlueCBR 128Kb/s3:24
    2.God Rest Ye Merry GentelmenCBR 128Kb/s2:45
    3.Old Time ChristmasCBR 128Kb/s3:12
    4.Winter WonderlandCBR 128Kb/s2:22
    5.Santa Claus Is Coming To TownCBR 128Kb/s2:01
    6.How Do I Wrap My Heart For ChrCBR 128Kb/s2:45
    7.Oh, What A Silent NigthCBR 128Kb/s2:32
    8.The Christmas SongCBR 128Kb/s3:16
    9.Pretty PaperCBR 128Kb/s2:36
    10.Meet Me Under The MistletoeCBR 128Kb/s2:39

    No Holdin' Back

    Год выхода: 1989
    #   название битрейт время
    1.He Walked On WaterCBR 128Kb/s3:24
    2.It's Just A Matter Of TimeCBR 128Kb/s3:55
    3.Somewhere In My Broken HeartCBR 128Kb/s3:12
    4.When Your World Was Turning FoCBR 128Kb/s2:37
    5.Hard Rock Bottom Of Your HeartCBR 128Kb/s4:00
    6.Have A Nice Rest Of Your LifeCBR 128Kb/s3:17
    7.Singing The BluesCBR 128Kb/s2:15
    8.Card Carrin' FoolCBR 128Kb/s2:24
    9.Mining For CoalCBR 128Kb/s3:06
    10.No Stoppin' Us NowCBR 128Kb/s3:00

    Heroes & Friends

    Год выхода: 1990
    #   название битрейт время
    1.All Night LongCBR 128Kb/s3:05
    2.Do I Ever Cross Your MindCBR 128Kb/s2:47
    3.Wer'e Strangers AgainCBR 128Kb/s2:46
    4.Shopping For DressesCBR 128Kb/s2:58
    5.A Few Ole Country BoysCBR 128Kb/s3:37
    6.Birth Of The BluesCBR 128Kb/s2:39
    7.Come See About MeCBR 128Kb/s2:48
    8.Heroes And Friends (Reprise)CBR 128Kb/s1:44
    9.Waiting On The Ligth To ChangeCBR 128Kb/s2:44
    10.Smokin' The HiveCBR 128Kb/s2:24
    11.Walk Our Own RoadCBR 128Kb/s2:43
    12.Happy TrailsCBR 128Kb/s2:13
    13.The Human RaceCBR 128Kb/s2:27
    14.Heroes And FriendsCBR 128Kb/s2:09

    High Lonesome

    Год выхода: 1991
    #   название битрейт время
    1.I'd Surrender AllCBR 128Kb/s3:33
    2.Let Me TryCBR 128Kb/s3:59
    3.Allergic To The BluesCBR 128Kb/s2:26
    4.Point Of LigthCBR 128Kb/s3:32
    5.I'm Gonna Have A Little TalkCBR 128Kb/s2:41
    6.Forever TogetherCBR 128Kb/s3:05
    7.Oh, What A Time To Be MeCBR 128Kb/s3:34
    8.Better Class Of LosersCBR 128Kb/s2:39
    9.Heart Of HeartsCBR 128Kb/s2:39
    10.High LonesomeCBR 128Kb/s3:25

    Wind In The Wire

    Год выхода: 1993
    #   название битрейт время
    1.Beyond The ReefCBR 128Kb/s2:30
    2.Down At The CorralCBR 128Kb/s3:19
    3.Cowboy BoogieCBR 128Kb/s2:50
    4.Blue MesaCBR 128Kb/s3:01
    5.Hula HandsCBR 128Kb/s2:14
    6.Memories Of Old Santa FeCBR 128Kb/s3:20
    7.Paniolo CountryCBR 128Kb/s2:39
    8.Roamin' WyominCBR 128Kb/s2:32
    9.Wind In The WireCBR 128Kb/s3:31
    10.The Old Chisholm TrailCBR 128Kb/s3:08

    This Is Me

    Год выхода: 1994
    #   название битрейт время
    1.That's Where I Draw The LineCBR 128Kb/s3:18
    2.This Is MeCBR 128Kb/s3:25
    3.The BoxCBR 128Kb/s3:21
    4.Gonna Walk That LineCBR 128Kb/s3:18
    5.Oscar The AngelCBR 128Kb/s4:23
    6.Before You Kill Us AllCBR 128Kb/s3:23
    7.Whisper My NameCBR 128Kb/s3:09
    8.Runaway TrainCBR 128Kb/s3:21
    9.Small Y'AllCBR 128Kb/s2:54
    10.Honky Tonk Side Of TownCBR 128Kb/s3:07

    нет комментариев