OST  0..9  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 




    Год выхода: 1995
    #   название битрейт время
    1.Beneath A Bronze SkyCBR 192Kb/s3:26
    2.The Darkest FlameCBR 192Kb/s5:17
    3.Let The Sun Set On Life ForeveCBR 192Kb/s4:25
    4.The Fires...CBR 192Kb/s5:22
    5.MealltachCBR 192Kb/s1:28
    6.Here I Am KingCBR 192Kb/s4:25
    7.Fuil ArsaCBR 192Kb/s4:44
    8.Awaiting The DawnCBR 192Kb/s5:01
    9.To The Ends Of The EarthCBR 192Kb/s5:29
    10.Infernal SummerCBR 192Kb/s6:10

    Split 10'' (Primordial)

    Год выхода: 1996
    #   название битрейт время
    1.To Enter Pagan MCMXCVICBR 192Kb/s5:34

    A Journey's End

    Год выхода: 1998
    #   название битрейт время
    1.On Aistear DeirneachCBR 192Kb/s4:27
    2.Graven IdolCBR 192Kb/s8:05
    3.Solitary MournerCBR 192Kb/s2:53
    4.Autumn's AblazeCBR 192Kb/s8:15
    5.Dark SongCBR 192Kb/s5:03
    6.Bitter HarvestCBR 192Kb/s10:33
    7.Journey's EndCBR 192Kb/s7:59

    Spirit The Earth Aflame

    Год выхода: 2000
    #   название битрейт время
    1.Children Of The HarvestCBR 128Kb/s8:32
    2.Glorious DawnCBR 128Kb/s7:24
    3.Spirit The Earth AflameCBR 128Kb/s2:24
    4.The Soul Must SleepCBR 128Kb/s6:41
    5.Gods To The GodlessCBR 128Kb/s7:49
    6.The Cruel SeaCBR 128Kb/s4:05
    7.The Burning SeasonCBR 128Kb/s8:42

    нет комментариев