OST  0..9  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

    Paul and Linda McCartney



    Год выхода: 1971
    #   название битрейт время
    1.Uncle Albert;Admiral HalseyCBR 192Kb/s4:55
    2.Oh Woman, Oh WhyCBR 192Kb/s4:34
    3.Smile AwayCBR 192Kb/s3:54
    4.Another DayCBR 192Kb/s3:45
    5.Long Haired LadyCBR 192Kb/s6:05
    6.Dear BoyCBR 192Kb/s2:16
    7.Heart Of The CountryCBR 192Kb/s2:24
    8.The Back Seat Of My CarCBR 192Kb/s4:38
    9.Eat At HomeCBR 192Kb/s3:24
    10.Monkberry Moon DelightCBR 192Kb/s5:26
    11.Too Many PeopleCBR 192Kb/s4:10
    12.3 LegsCBR 192Kb/s2:48
    13.Ram OnCBR 192Kb/s2:30
    14.Ram OnCBR 192Kb/s0:55

    нет комментариев