OST  0..9  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 



    Reginae Mysterium

    Год выхода: 2002
    #   название битрейт время
    1.Mourning Of A RoseCBR 192Kb/s4:18
    2.Sword And SorcereryCBR 192Kb/s3:19
    3.Reginae MysteriumCBR 192Kb/s3:08
    4.EuthymiaCBR 192Kb/s4:37
    5.The Ancient War SpiritCBR 192Kb/s5:45
    6.Apron - Legio DiabolicaCBR 192Kb/s1:30
    7.Justice The BeautyCBR 192Kb/s3:18
    8.OrkristCBR 192Kb/s0:52
    9.Desire In The Grace Of The NigCBR 192Kb/s6:13
    10.Nocturnal RiteCBR 192Kb/s4:40
    11.EpilogueCBR 192Kb/s1:11


    Год выхода: 2003
    #   название битрейт время
    1.Dreams Of Life Beyond My ShireCBR 192Kb/s3:40
    2.When The Autumn ComesCBR 192Kb/s4:08
    3.MundburgCBR 192Kb/s0:44
    4.There And Back Again: The RetuCBR 192Kb/s1:29
    5.Enter Middle-EarthCBR 192Kb/s0:51
    6.ShadowlordCBR 192Kb/s6:37
    7.GrondCBR 192Kb/s3:09
    8.For LordaeronCBR 192Kb/s1:30
    9.AngmareddonCBR 192Kb/s6:08
    10.Rotten Veil Of NakednessCBR 192Kb/s6:54
    11.GlamdringCBR 192Kb/s5:27
    12.The Ode: Fall Of Gil-GaladCBR 192Kb/s1:20

    нет комментариев