OST  0..9  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

    Odes Of Ecstasy


    Embossed Dream In Four Acts

    Год выхода: 1998
    #   название битрейт время
    1.Vampire Hunters (Epilogos)CBR 192Kb/s4:52
    2.War Symphony (Act III)CBR 192Kb/s7:52
    3.Autumn's Grief (Prologos)CBR 192Kb/s1:53
    4.The Total Absence Of Light (AcCBR 192Kb/s5:50
    5.Faithless (Act II)CBR 192Kb/s6:09
    6.Garden Of Temptation (Act IV)CBR 192Kb/s5:51

    Embossied Dream In Four Acts

    Год выхода: 1999
    #   название битрейт время
    1.Vampire Hunters (Epilogos)CBR 192Kb/s4:53
    2.War Symphony (Act III)CBR 192Kb/s7:52
    3.The Total Absence Of LightCBR 192Kb/s5:50
    4.Autumn's Grief (Prologos)CBR 192Kb/s1:53
    5.Garden Of Temptation (Act IV)CBR 192Kb/s5:51
    6.Faithless (Act 2)CBR 192Kb/s6:09

    Deceitful Melody

    Год выхода: 2000
    #   название битрейт время
    1.Abstract ThoughtsCBR 192Kb/s5:02
    2.One With The DarknessCBR 192Kb/s4:50
    3.IngoranceCBR 192Kb/s6:30
    4.The Conqueror WormCBR 192Kb/s7:05
    5.StigmaCBR 192Kb/s7:48
    6.The Floating City Of SunCBR 192Kb/s4:45
    7.Deceitful MelodyCBR 192Kb/s7:03
    8.In DespairCBR 192Kb/s6:12

    нет комментариев