OST  0..9  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

    Nocturnal Winds


    Everlasting Fall

    Год выхода: 1999
    #   название битрейт время
    1.Frost DivineCBR 192Kb/s6:25
    2.Touch MeCBR 192Kb/s6:19
    3.SpiritdanceCBR 192Kb/s6:13
    4.Son Of The WinterstormCBR 192Kb/s5:15
    5.Maid From The AbyssCBR 192Kb/s8:02
    6.Warrior Of LightCBR 192Kb/s5:51
    7.My AngelCBR 192Kb/s6:31

    Of Art And Suffering

    Год выхода: 2001
    #   название битрейт время
    1.ErasedCBR 192Kb/s4:29
    2.The Seer And The QuietusCBR 192Kb/s7:25
    3.Choir Of ShadowsCBR 192Kb/s9:08
    4.Chaotic Universe Of MindCBR 192Kb/s4:37
    5.Of Art And SufferingCBR 192Kb/s5:11
    6.Winter In My HeartCBR 192Kb/s6:35
    7.Silent WingsCBR 192Kb/s7:25

    нет комментариев