OST  0..9  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

    Michael Nyman


    The Piano

    Год выхода: 2004
    #   название битрейт время
    1.The Heart Ask Pleasure First -CBR 192Kb/s3:12
    2.The Mood that Passes Through YCBR 192Kb/s1:14
    3.The EmbraceCBR 192Kb/s2:37
    4.The FlingCBR 192Kb/s1:30
    5.To the Edge of the EarthCBR 192Kb/s4:06
    6.The Heart Ask Pleasure FirstCBR 192Kb/s1:37
    7.Here to ThereCBR 192Kb/s1:02
    8.Little ImpulseCBR 192Kb/s2:13
    9.The Scene of LoveCBR 192Kb/s4:19
    10.Dreams of a JourneyCBR 192Kb/s5:32
    11.Deep Into the ForestCBR 192Kb/s3:01
    12.The WoundedCBR 192Kb/s2:30
    13.The PromiseCBR 192Kb/s4:17
    14.I Clipped Your WingCBR 192Kb/s4:37
    15.A Bed of FernsCBR 192Kb/s0:48
    16.A Wild and Distant ShoreCBR 192Kb/s5:52
    17.The SacrificeCBR 192Kb/s2:50
    18.Big my SecretCBR 192Kb/s2:53
    19.All Imperfect ThingsCBR 192Kb/s4:04
    20.Lost and FoundCBR 192Kb/s2:27

    нет комментариев