OST  0..9  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

    Ice Ages


    Strike the Ground

    Год выхода: 1997
    #   название битрейт время
    1.Shrink to NothingCBR 256Kb/s4:17
    2.Endless CircleCBR 256Kb/s3:21
    3.A Dream as Real as Darkness (pCBR 256Kb/s2:45
    4.Eternal SleepCBR 256Kb/s4:44
    5.A Dream as Real as Darkness (pCBR 256Kb/s2:24
    6.Darkened WorldCBR 256Kb/s6:21
    7.Time of DawnCBR 256Kb/s5:01
    8.Dead but Wide AwakeCBR 256Kb/s3:46
    9.Strike the GroundCBR 256Kb/s7:34
    10.Trapped and ScaredCBR 256Kb/s7:32
    11.Almost InvisibleCBR 256Kb/s6:28
    12.Transparent DreamsCBR 256Kb/s6:45

    This Killing Emptiness

    Год выхода: 2000
    #   название битрейт время
    1.Shades Of Former LightCBR 192Kb/s5:31
    2.HeartbeatCBR 192Kb/s5:59
    3.Lifeless SentimentsCBR 192Kb/s5:57
    4.The DenialCBR 192Kb/s6:42
    5.The Last TimeCBR 192Kb/s5:22
    6.The FiendCBR 192Kb/s5:10
    7.I Come For YouCBR 192Kb/s5:30
    8.This Killing EmptinessCBR 192Kb/s5:30
    9.A Far Gone LightCBR 192Kb/s5:24
    10.Lost In DazeCBR 192Kb/s6:11

    нет комментариев