OST  0..9  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

    Grave Digger


    Heavy Metal Breakdown

    Год выхода: 1983
    #   название битрейт время
    1.Heart AttackCBR 192Kb/s3:17
    2.Legion of the LostCBR 192Kb/s4:54
    3.Headbanging ManCBR 192Kb/s3:37
    4.Back From the WarCBR 192Kb/s5:35
    5.2000 Light Years from HomeCBR 192Kb/s2:54
    6.We Wanna Rock YouCBR 192Kb/s4:18
    7.TyrantCBR 192Kb/s3:18
    8.Heavy Metal BreakdownCBR 192Kb/s3:42
    9.YesterdayCBR 192Kb/s5:06

    Witch Hunter

    Год выхода: 1985
    #   название битрейт время
    1.Friends of MineCBR 192Kb/s5:23
    2.School's OutCBR 192Kb/s2:42
    3.Fight For FreedomCBR 192Kb/s3:54
    4.Night DrifterCBR 192Kb/s3:10
    5.Get Ready For PowerCBR 192Kb/s5:05
    6.Here I StandCBR 192Kb/s4:50
    7.Love Is A GameCBR 192Kb/s5:44
    8.Witch HunterCBR 192Kb/s4:25
    9.Get AwayCBR 192Kb/s2:59

    War Games

    Год выхода: 1986
    #   название битрейт время
    1.FalloutCBR 192Kb/s4:54
    2.Fire In Your EyesCBR 192Kb/s3:45
    3.(Enola Gay) Drop The BombCBR 192Kb/s3:25
    4.The EndCBR 192Kb/s2:31
    5.Playin' FoolsCBR 192Kb/s3:56
    6.Heaven Can WaitCBR 192Kb/s3:33
    7.Love Is Breaking My HeartCBR 192Kb/s4:06
    8.Let Your Heads RollCBR 192Kb/s4:06
    9.Keep On RockingCBR 192Kb/s3:20
    10.ParadiseCBR 192Kb/s4:13

    The Reaper

    Год выхода: 1993
    #   название битрейт время
    1.Fight The FightCBR 192Kb/s2:46
    2.Shadows Of A Moonless NightCBR 192Kb/s3:55
    3.The ReaperCBR 192Kb/s4:17
    4.Wedding DayCBR 192Kb/s3:54
    5.Tribute To DeathCBR 192Kb/s1:28
    6.Play Your Game (And Kill)CBR 192Kb/s3:26
    7.Legion Of The Lost (Part 2)CBR 192Kb/s6:19
    8.Ruler Mr. H.CBR 192Kb/s3:38
    9.And The Devil Plays PianoCBR 192Kb/s4:02
    10.Ride OnCBR 192Kb/s3:32
    11.Under My FlagCBR 192Kb/s4:46
    12.Spy Of Mas'OnCBR 192Kb/s3:59
    13.The Madness ContinuesCBR 192Kb/s1:32

    Symphony Of Death

    Год выхода: 1994
    #   название битрейт время
    1.Back To The RootsCBR 192Kb/s4:28
    2.Wild And DangerousCBR 192Kb/s2:46
    3.World Of FoolsCBR 192Kb/s5:05
    4.Symphony Of DeathCBR 192Kb/s4:27
    5.House Of HorrorCBR 192Kb/s3:37
    6.IntroCBR 192Kb/s0:57
    7.Shout It OutCBR 192Kb/s3:10

    Heart Of Darkness

    Год выхода: 1995
    #   название битрейт время
    1.WarchildCBR 192Kb/s6:10
    2.Tears of MadnessCBR 192Kb/s2:10
    3.ShadowmakerCBR 192Kb/s5:40
    4.Circle of WitchesCBR 192Kb/s7:44
    5.My Life (The History Part OneCBR 192Kb/s5:08
    6.Demon's DayCBR 192Kb/s7:30
    7.Black DeathCBR 192Kb/s5:40
    8.Dolphin's Cry (The History ParCBR 192Kb/s6:01
    9.HateCBR 192Kb/s4:24
    10.The Grave DancerCBR 192Kb/s5:02
    11.Heart of DarknessCBR 192Kb/s11:57

    Tunes Of War

    Год выхода: 1996
    #   название битрейт время
    1.Scotland UnitedCBR 192Kb/s4:36
    2.The Ballad Of Mary (Queen Of SCBR 192Kb/s4:59
    3.The BruceCBR 192Kb/s6:58
    4.The Battle Of FloddenCBR 192Kb/s4:06
    5.Culloden MuirCBR 192Kb/s4:08
    6.Killing TimeCBR 192Kb/s2:52
    7.Rebellion (The Clans Are MarchCBR 192Kb/s4:05
    8.The Dark Of The SunCBR 192Kb/s4:33
    9.The Brave (Intro)CBR 192Kb/s2:23
    10.Cry For Freedom (JamesThe VI)CBR 192Kb/s3:17
    11.William Wallace (Braveheart)CBR 192Kb/s5:01
    12.The Fall Of The Brave (Outro)CBR 192Kb/s1:56
    13.The TruthCBR 192Kb/s3:51

    Knights Of The Cross

    Год выхода: 1998
    #   название битрейт время
    1.BaphometCBR 192Kb/s4:14
    2.LionheartCBR 192Kb/s4:36
    3.Knights Of The CrossCBR 192Kb/s4:37
    4.The Battle Of BannockburnCBR 192Kb/s6:40
    5.Fanatic AssassinsCBR 192Kb/s3:42
    6.InquisitionCBR 192Kb/s3:50
    7.Over The SeaCBR 192Kb/s3:54
    8.Deus Lo VultCBR 192Kb/s2:31
    9.The Curse Of JacquesCBR 192Kb/s4:55
    10.The Keeper Of The Holy GrailCBR 192Kb/s5:59
    11.Heroes Of This TimeCBR 192Kb/s4:12
    12.Monks Of WarCBR 192Kb/s3:41


    Год выхода: 1999
    #   название битрейт время
    1.Tristan's FateCBR 192Kb/s3:39
    2.Morgane Le FayCBR 192Kb/s5:16
    3.Mordred's SongCBR 192Kb/s4:00
    4.Parcival (Bonustrack)CBR 192Kb/s4:59
    5.ExcaliburCBR 192Kb/s4:46
    6.Emerald EyesCBR 192Kb/s4:04
    7.PendragonCBR 192Kb/s4:21
    8.The Final WarCBR 192Kb/s4:03
    9.The Secrets Of MerlinCBR 192Kb/s2:39
    10.The Round Table (Forever)CBR 192Kb/s5:10
    11.The SpellCBR 192Kb/s4:39
    12.LancelotCBR 192Kb/s4:46
    13.AvalonCBR 192Kb/s5:50

    The Grave Digger

    Год выхода: 2001
    #   название битрейт время
    1.The Grave DiggerCBR 192Kb/s5:06
    2.The HouseCBR 192Kb/s5:42
    3.Black CatCBR 192Kb/s3:49
    4.Son Of EvilCBR 192Kb/s5:05
    5.Haunted PalaceCBR 192Kb/s4:13
    6.King PestCBR 192Kb/s4:08
    7.Sacred FireCBR 192Kb/s4:11
    8.RavenCBR 192Kb/s4:34
    9.SilenceCBR 192Kb/s7:15
    10.Scythe Of TimeCBR 192Kb/s5:15
    11.Funeral ProcessionCBR 192Kb/s5:45
    12.Spirits Of The DeadCBR 192Kb/s3:56

    Lost Tunes From The Bault

    Год выхода: 2002
    #   название битрейт время
    1.ParcivalCBR 128Kb/s5:01
    2.Don't Bring Me DownCBR 128Kb/s5:38
    3.Children Of The GraveCBR 128Kb/s4:28
    4.Heavy Metal BreakdownCBR 128Kb/s4:31
    5.Witch HunterCBR 128Kb/s3:15
    6.Sin CityCBR 128Kb/s4:12
    7.My LifeCBR 128Kb/s5:10
    8.StarlightCBR 128Kb/s4:20
    9.Headbanging ManCBR 128Kb/s3:58
    10.Dolphin's CryCBR 128Kb/s6:03
    11.Kill The KingCBR 128Kb/s4:28
    12.We RockCBR 128Kb/s4:16
    13.Hellas Hellas (live)CBR 128Kb/s4:39


    Год выхода: 2002
    #   название битрейт время
    1.Heavy Metal BreakdownCBR 192Kb/s4:29
    2.Circle Of WitchesCBR 192Kb/s5:31
    3.The ReaperCBR 192Kb/s5:43
    4.Witch HunterCBR 192Kb/s3:13
    5.Headbanging ManCBR 192Kb/s3:56
    6.The Ballad Of Mary (Queen Of SCBR 192Kb/s4:59
    7.RebellionCBR 192Kb/s4:04
    8.ExcaliburCBR 192Kb/s4:43
    9.Heart Of DarknessCBR 192Kb/s11:57
    10.The Dark Of The SunCBR 192Kb/s4:31
    11.Symphony Of DeathCBR 192Kb/s4:26
    12.LionheartCBR 192Kb/s4:34
    13.Scotland UnitedCBR 192Kb/s4:35
    14.Fight The FightCBR 192Kb/s2:45
    15.The Battle Of BannockburnCBR 192Kb/s4:21
    16.The Round TableCBR 192Kb/s4:18

    Tunes Of Wacken

    Год выхода: 2002
    #   название битрейт время
    1.The Ballad Of MaryCBR 128Kb/s5:28
    2.LionheartCBR 128Kb/s5:07
    3.ExcaliburCBR 128Kb/s5:29
    4.Rebellion (the clan are marchiCBR 128Kb/s4:39
    5.The Dark Of The SunCBR 128Kb/s4:27
    6.Morgan Le FayCBR 128Kb/s5:08
    7.Scotland UnitedCBR 128Kb/s4:47
    8.Circles Of WitchesCBR 128Kb/s6:13
    9.The RoundtableCBR 128Kb/s4:18
    10.The ReaperCBR 128Kb/s4:36
    11.IntroCBR 128Kb/s2:20
    12.Knights Of The CrossCBR 128Kb/s5:12
    13.Heavy Metal BreakdownCBR 128Kb/s7:35


    Год выхода: 2003
    #   название битрейт время
    1.The RingCBR 128Kb/s1:49
    2.Twilight Of The GodsCBR 128Kb/s7:21
    3.LiarCBR 128Kb/s2:46
    4.MurdererCBR 128Kb/s5:37
    5.ValhallaCBR 128Kb/s3:48
    6.DragonCBR 128Kb/s4:07
    7.SwordCBR 128Kb/s5:03
    8.Maidens Of WarCBR 128Kb/s5:48
    9.GiantsCBR 128Kb/s4:37
    10.RheingoldCBR 128Kb/s4:02

    нет комментариев