OST  0..9  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

    Blind Stare


    Symphony Of Delusions

    Год выхода: 2005
    #   название битрейт время
    1.ThornheartsCBR 192Kb/s5:14
    2.An Insane's Diary pt. IICBR 192Kb/s4:21
    3.Shotgun SymphonyCBR 192Kb/s5:06
    4.Words Of TruthCBR 192Kb/s4:43
    5.EnderCBR 192Kb/s4:28
    6.My Black LetterCBR 192Kb/s4:30
    7.Central TheoryCBR 192Kb/s5:15
    8.All For The UnspokenCBR 192Kb/s5:06
    9.The Silent SongCBR 192Kb/s3:53
    10.Statues And The WorldendsCBR 192Kb/s5:49

    нет комментариев