OST  0..9  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

    Autumn Tears


    Love Poems For Dying Children

    Год выхода: 1996
    #   название битрейт время
    1.Ode To My Forthcoming Winter 3CBR 192Kb/s2:28
    2.One Tender Kiss(The Lost Seas)CBR 192Kb/s3:32
    3.Ode To My Forthcoming Winter 1CBR 192Kb/s1:47
    4.Carfax AbbeyCBR 192Kb/s7:09
    5.They Watch With Closed EyesCBR 192Kb/s5:45
    6.And Then The WhisperingCBR 192Kb/s4:28
    7.Ode To My Forthcoming Winter 4CBR 192Kb/s2:32
    8.Ode To My Forthcoming Winter 2CBR 192Kb/s1:50
    9.The Eloquent SleepCBR 192Kb/s9:25

    Garden Of Crystalline Dreams

    Год выхода: 1997
    #   название битрейт время
    1.Do They Ever Sing?CBR 192Kb/s1:37
    2.This... My Melancholic MasquerCBR 192Kb/s5:07
    3.A Shadow Painted WhiteCBR 192Kb/s5:59
    4.A Dreaming KissCBR 192Kb/s6:03
    5.So Sweet... The TearsCBR 192Kb/s3:06
    6.Commiseration In MourniningCBR 192Kb/s2:23
    7.The Ebony Meadow (Act III)CBR 192Kb/s6:29
    8.Garden Of Crystalline DreamsCBR 192Kb/s5:42
    9.The Battle (Act II)CBR 192Kb/s7:41
    10.Black HeavenCBR 192Kb/s3:47

    Promotional Sampler

    Год выхода: 2000
    #   название битрейт время
    1.The Eloquent SleepCBR 0Kb/s
    2.The DanceCBR 256Kb/s3:41
    3.The IntermissionCBR 256Kb/s5:37
    4.Black HeavenCBR 256Kb/s3:48
    5.The WidowtreeCBR 256Kb/s6:09
    6.The Grand CelebrationCBR 256Kb/s5:03
    7.The Passion and the FuryCBR 256Kb/s3:07
    8.Ode to the Forthcoming WinterCBR 256Kb/s2:29
    9.The Ebony MeadowCBR 256Kb/s6:31
    10.A Dreaming KissCBR 256Kb/s6:04
    11.The Absolution of What Once WaCBR 256Kb/s2:39
    12.This My Melancholic MasqueradeCBR 256Kb/s5:07
    13.The NeverCBR 256Kb/s5:52
    14.Autumn RequiemCBR 256Kb/s1:59

    Winter And The Broken Angel

    Год выхода: 2000
    #   название битрейт время
    1.The Eyes Of DeceptionCBR 192Kb/s3:24
    2.The NeverCBR 192Kb/s5:52
    3.The Passion And The FuryCBR 192Kb/s3:06
    4.W.W.: Autumn RequiemCBR 192Kb/s1:58
    5.The Broken DollCBR 192Kb/s4:50
    6.(untitled)CBR 192Kb/s0:43
    7.The WidowtreeCBR 192Kb/s6:09
    8.Winter's Warning: PrologueCBR 192Kb/s0:45
    9.W.W.: Summer RequiemCBR 192Kb/s1:30
    10.The Bird Without WingsCBR 192Kb/s1:04
    11.The MirrorStoneCBR 192Kb/s1:36
    12.Winter's Warning: EpilogueCBR 192Kb/s0:42
    13.W.W.: Spring RequiemCBR 192Kb/s1:57
    14.W.W.: Winter RequiemCBR 192Kb/s2:18
    15.The Grand CelebrationCBR 192Kb/s5:02

    нет комментариев