OST  0..9  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

    Aphrodite's Child


    The Complete Collection (CD1)

    Год выхода: 1996
    #   название битрейт время
    1.Plastics NevermoreCBR 192Kb/s2:32
    2.End of the WorldCBR 192Kb/s3:15
    3.The Grass Is No GreenCBR 192Kb/s6:07
    4.Quando L'Amore Diventa PoesiaCBR 192Kb/s2:40
    5.Mister ThomasCBR 192Kb/s2:50
    6.It's Five O'ClockCBR 192Kb/s3:30
    7.Magic MirrorCBR 192Kb/s2:52
    8.Take Your TimeCBR 192Kb/s2:40
    9.Valley of SadnessCBR 192Kb/s3:14
    10.You Always Stand in My WayCBR 192Kb/s3:57
    11.Rain and TearsCBR 192Kb/s3:14
    12.I Want to LiveCBR 192Kb/s3:52
    13.Wake UpCBR 192Kb/s4:03
    14.The Other PeopleCBR 192Kb/s3:09
    15.Day of the FoolCBR 192Kb/s5:59
    16.The Shepherd and the MoonCBR 192Kb/s3:03
    17.Let Me Love, Let Me LiveCBR 192Kb/s4:42
    18.Lontano Dagli OcchiCBR 192Kb/s3:43
    19.Don't Try to Catch a RiverCBR 192Kb/s3:41
    20.Marie JolieCBR 192Kb/s4:38

    The Complete Collection (CD2)

    Год выхода: 1996
    #   название битрейт время
    1.AirCBR 192Kb/s4:17
    2.The marching beastCBR 192Kb/s2:01
    3.The seventh sealCBR 192Kb/s1:31
    4.Aegian seaCBR 192Kb/s5:20
    5.All the seats were occupiedCBR 192Kb/s19:19
    6.BreakCBR 192Kb/s2:53
    7.AnnabellaCBR 192Kb/s3:51
    8.BabylonCBR 192Kb/s2:50
    9.Good time so fineCBR 192Kb/s2:44
    10.LamentCBR 192Kb/s2:53
    11.Such a funny nightCBR 192Kb/s4:31
    12.The lambCBR 192Kb/s4:35
    13.Hic et nuncCBR 192Kb/s2:57
    14.Funky MaryCBR 192Kb/s4:12
    15.Spring, summer, winter and falCBR 192Kb/s4:56
    16.The four horsemenCBR 192Kb/s5:54

    666 CD1

    Год выхода: 1971
    #   название битрейт время
    1.LamentCBR 192Kb/s2:45
    2.The SystemCBR 192Kb/s0:24
    3.Aegian SeaCBR 192Kb/s5:23
    4.Loud, Loud, LoudCBR 192Kb/s2:43
    5.The Wakening BeastCBR 192Kb/s1:12
    6.The Marching BeastCBR 192Kb/s2:01
    7.TribulationCBR 192Kb/s0:32
    8.Do ItCBR 192Kb/s1:44
    9.BabylonCBR 192Kb/s2:48
    10.The Seventh SealCBR 192Kb/s1:31
    11.OfisCBR 192Kb/s0:15
    12.The LambCBR 192Kb/s4:35
    13.Seven BowlsCBR 192Kb/s1:29
    14.The Four HorsemenCBR 192Kb/s5:53
    15.The Battle of The LocustCBR 192Kb/s0:56
    16.The BeastCBR 192Kb/s2:26

    666 CD2

    Год выхода: 1971
    #   название битрейт время
    1.AlamontCBR 192Kb/s4:34
    2.Hic Et NuncCBR 192Kb/s2:56
    3.The Wedding Of The LambCBR 192Kb/s3:39
    4.InfinityCBR 192Kb/s5:15
    5.The Capture Of The BeastCBR 192Kb/s2:17
    6.BreakCBR 192Kb/s2:59
    7.All The Seats Were OccupiedCBR 192Kb/s19:21
    8.Seven TrumpetsCBR 192Kb/s0:36

    нет комментариев